Structure Type: built works - dwellings - houses - apartment houses

Designers: Naramore, Bain, Brady, and Johanson, (NBBJ) (firm); William James Bain Jr. (architect); Clifton J. Brady (architect); David C. Hoedemaker (architect); Perry Bertil Johanson (architect); Floyd Archibald Naramore (architect)

Dates: [unspecified]

Port Ludlow, WA

OpenStreetMap (new tab)
Google Map (new tab)
click to view google map

David C. Hoedemaker, was the Design Partner in Charge.

This condominium complex won an award in the American Plywood Association's Annual Plywood Design Awards for Vacation Houses, in 1974.

PCAD id: 8888