Originally accessed:
University of Washington, College of Built Environments.edu

Link Notes

The College of Built Environments awarded 10 Distinguished Faculty Awards for Lifetime Achievement in 2018. The ten honored included Carl Freylinghausen Gould, Sr., (1873-1939), Lionel Henry Pries, (1897-1968), Victor Eugene Steinbrueck (1911-1985), Myer Richard Wolfe (1918-1989), Keith Robert Kolb (1922-2019), RIchard Haag (1923-2018), Grant Hildebrand (born 1934), Andris Vanags (born 1942), David Streatfield (born 1935), and Sharon E. Sutton (born 1941).